Durango Welcome Center

Durango Area Tourism Office

Durango Welcome Center: 802 Main Avenue Durango
Toll Free: 800-525-8855

Local: 970-247-3500
Physical & Mailing Address: 802 Main Avenue, Durango, CO 81301

If you are a tourism industry partner and need assistance posting events or travel deals, please contact andrea@durango.org or beth@durango.org. 

 

Bob Kunkel
Executive Director
director@durango.org
970-828-1038

Julianne Fredrick
Sales Manager
julianne@durango.org
970-459-9055

Grace Shepard
Group Sales
grace@durango.org
970-828-1039

Theresa Blake
Public Relations Consultant
theresa@treehousepr.com
970-764-7783

 

Andrea Seid
Marketing Manager
advertising@durango.org
970-828-1037

Beth Lueck
Marketing Coordinator
beth@durango.org
970-828-1036

Whitney Hagen
Graphic & Content Coordinator
social@durango.org

Charlotte Klein
Visitor Center Supervisor
charlotte@durango.org
970-247-3500