Staff

The Durango Area Tourism Office is dedicated to promoting our local world-class attractions, year round activities, and special events.

We are committed to assisting everyone – from leisure and business travelers to tour professionals and members of the press – with the information and resources you need to make your trip, meeting, or story, memorable.

Please feel free to contact us with any requests you may have. If you are a tourism industry partner and need assistance posting events or travel deals, please contact kayla@durango.org

Durango Area Tourism Office and Visitor Center
Toll Free – 800-525-8855
Local – 970-247-3500
Physical & Mailing Address – 802 Main Ave, Durango, CO 81301
 


Barbara Bowman

Interim Executive Director
barb@durango.org
970-261-1052



Suzanne Harrison
Marketing Director 
suzanne@durango.org
970-828-1036



Marsha Wilson
Sales Manager 
marsha@durango.org
970-459-9055



Grace Shepard
Visitor Services & Operations Manager
grace@durango.org
970-828-1039
 


Theresa Blake

Public Relations Consultant
theresa@treehousepr.com
970-764-7783
 


Whitney Hagen

Graphic & Content Coordinator
social@durango.org 

 

Cassie House
Marketing Coordinator
cassie@durango.org
970-828-1037

Charlotte Klein
Visitor Center Supervisor
charlotte@durango.org
970-247-3500