share

Durango Events

Popular Events

Happening Today

Polar Express

Polar Express

Today | 5:15pm
Durango Train Station 479 Main Ave. Durango, CO 81301
Join us for a Magical Trip to the North Pole.
My Itinerary

Guest itineraries are stored temporarily. Login or Register to be able to save your itinerary.

Upcoming Events

Happy Hour Yoga

Happy Hour Yoga

Mon, Nov 24
Ska Brewing World Headquarters 225 Girard St. Durango, CO 81303
Bird Walk

Bird Walk

Wed, Nov 26
Rotary Park
Souper Thursdays

Souper Thursdays

Thu, Nov 27
Ska Brewing World Headquarters 225 Girard St. Durango, CO 81303
Singing With Santa

Singing With Santa

Fri, Nov 28
First National Bank of Durango and Buckley Park
Pet Photos With Santa

Pet Photos With Santa

Sat, Nov 29
Creature Comforts 305 S. Camino Del Rio Durango, CO 81303
Big Bad Voodoo Daddy

Big Bad Voodoo Daddy

Sun, Nov 30
Community Concert Hall at Fort Lewis College 1000 Rim Dr. Durango, CO 81301
Happy Hour Yoga

Happy Hour Yoga

Mon, Dec 1
Ska Brewing World Headquarters 225 Girard St. Durango, CO 81303
Bird Walk

Bird Walk

Wed, Dec 3
Rotary Park
Souper Thursdays

Souper Thursdays

Thu, Dec 4
Ska Brewing World Headquarters 225 Girard St. Durango, CO 81303
First Thursday Art Walk

First Thursday Art Walk

Thu, Dec 4
Downtown Durango
Stanton Englehart Show Opening

Stanton Englehart Show Opening

Thu, Dec 4
Toh-Atin Gallery Address 145 W 9th St
Noel Night

Noel Night

Fri, Dec 5
Downtown Durango, Main Ave.
The Pete Giuiani Band plays El Rancho

The Pete Giuiani Band plays El Rancho

Fri, Dec 5
El Rancho Tavern
Head For The Hills

Head For The Hills

Fri, Dec 5
Animas City Theatre 128 E. College Dr. Durango, CO 81301
Animas Museum’s Old Fashioned Christmas Bazaar

Animas Museum’s Old Fashioned Christmas Bazaar

Sat, Dec 6
Animas Museum 3065 W. 2nd Ave. Durango, CO 81301
Santa Pet Photos

Santa Pet Photos

Sat, Dec 6
Healthy Hounds and Fat Cats
Santa Pet Photos

Santa Pet Photos

Sat, Dec 6
Pet Haus
Pay What You Wish Day at Powerhouse Science Center

Pay What You Wish Day at Powerhouse Science Center

Sun, Dec 7
Powerhouse Science Center
A Traditional Family Christmas

A Traditional Family Christmas

Sun, Dec 7
Community Concert Hall at Fort Lewis College 1000 Rim Dr. Durango, CO 81301
Happy Hour Yoga

Happy Hour Yoga

Mon, Dec 8
Ska Brewing World Headquarters 225 Girard St. Durango, CO 81303
Bird Walk

Bird Walk

Wed, Dec 10
Rotary Park
Souper Thursdays

Souper Thursdays

Thu, Dec 11
Ska Brewing World Headquarters 225 Girard St. Durango, CO 81303
The Nutcracker Ballet

The Nutcracker Ballet

Fri, Dec 12
Community Concert Hall at Fort Lewis College
Joseph and His Amazing Technicolor Coat

Joseph and His Amazing Technicolor Coat

Fri, Dec 12
Durango Arts Center 802 E. 2nd Ave. Durango, CO 81301
The Bizarre Bazaar

The Bizarre Bazaar

Fri, Dec 12
Studio &
Morning with Santa

Morning with Santa

Sat, Dec 13
Henry Strater Theatre
The Nutcracker Ballet

The Nutcracker Ballet

Sat, Dec 13
Community Concert Hall at Fort Lewis College
Pete Giuliani Band play Purgy’s

Pete Giuliani Band play Purgy’s

Sat, Dec 13
Purgy's Pub at Durango Mountain Resort
The Nutcracker Ballet

The Nutcracker Ballet

Sat, Dec 13
Community Concert Hall at Fort Lewis College
Joseph and His Amazing Technicolor Coat

Joseph and His Amazing Technicolor Coat

Sat, Dec 13
Durango Arts Center 802 E. 2nd Ave. Durango, CO 81301
The Nutcracker Ballet

The Nutcracker Ballet

Sun, Dec 14
Community Concert Hall at Fort Lewis College
Happy Hour Yoga

Happy Hour Yoga

Mon, Dec 15
Ska Brewing World Headquarters 225 Girard St. Durango, CO 81303
Bird Walk

Bird Walk

Wed, Dec 17
Rotary Park
Souper Thursdays

Souper Thursdays

Thu, Dec 18
Ska Brewing World Headquarters 225 Girard St. Durango, CO 81303
The Pete Giuliani Band at Ska Brewing Co.

The Pete Giuliani Band at Ska Brewing Co.

Thu, Dec 18
Ska Brewing Co
The Pete Giuliani Band at Ska Brewing Co.

The Pete Giuliani Band at Ska Brewing Co.

Thu, Dec 18
Ska Brewing Co.
Bar D Wranglers Christmas Jubilee

Bar D Wranglers Christmas Jubilee

Thu, Dec 18
Community Concert Hall at Fort Lewis College
Joseph and His Amazing Technicolor Coat

Joseph and His Amazing Technicolor Coat

Fri, Dec 19
Durango Arts Center 802 E. 2nd Ave. Durango, CO 81301
Joseph and His Amazing Technicolor Coat

Joseph and His Amazing Technicolor Coat

Sat, Dec 20
Durango Arts Center 802 E. 2nd Ave. Durango, CO 81301
Happy Hour Yoga

Happy Hour Yoga

Mon, Dec 22
Ska Brewing World Headquarters 225 Girard St. Durango, CO 81303
Report Website Issue