share

Durango Events

Popular Events

Happening Today

Artist Workshop with Peggy Immel

Artist Workshop with Peggy Immel

Today | 9:00am
Sorrel Sky Gallery
Sorrel Sky Gallery Artist Workshop with Peggy Immel
My Itinerary

Guest itineraries are stored temporarily. Login or Register to be able to save your itinerary.

Upcoming Events

Happy Hour Yoga

Happy Hour Yoga

Mon, Mar 30
Ska Brewing World Headquarters 225 Girard St. Durango, CO 81303
Bird Walk

Bird Walk

Wed, Apr 1
Rotary Park
First Thursdays Art Walk

First Thursdays Art Walk

Thu, Apr 2
Downtown Durango
Stephen Day – One Man Show

Stephen Day – One Man Show

Thu, Apr 2
Sorrel Sky Gallery
Loudon Wainwright III

Loudon Wainwright III

Thu, Apr 2
Community Concert Hall
Durangler Fly Fishing Festival

Durangler Fly Fishing Festival

Fri, Apr 3
Duranglers
Pub Science

Pub Science

Fri, Apr 3
Powerhouse Science Center 1333 Camino Del Rio Durango, CO 81301
The Producers

The Producers

Fri, Apr 3
Fort Lewis College Theatre
Durangler Fly Fishing Festival

Durangler Fly Fishing Festival

Sat, Apr 4
Duranglers
The Producers

The Producers

Sat, Apr 4
Fort Lewis College Theatre
Pay What You Wish Day at Powerhouse Science Center

Pay What You Wish Day at Powerhouse Science Center

Sun, Apr 5
Powerhouse Science Center
The Producers

The Producers

Sun, Apr 5
Fort Lewis College Theatre
Happy Hour Yoga

Happy Hour Yoga

Mon, Apr 6
Ska Brewing World Headquarters 225 Girard St. Durango, CO 81303
La Plata Relay For Life

La Plata Relay For Life

Mon, Apr 6
Wild Horse Saloon
Bird Walk

Bird Walk

Wed, Apr 8
Rotary Park
“Racial bias in the Criminal Justice System”

“Racial bias in the Criminal Justice System”

Thu, Apr 9
Noble Hall, Fort Lewis College
Recycled Percussion

Recycled Percussion

Thu, Apr 9
Community Concert Hall at Fort Lewis College
Artist Workshop with Linda St. Clair

Artist Workshop with Linda St. Clair

Fri, Apr 10
Sorrel Sky Gallery
Lipbone Redding

Lipbone Redding

Fri, Apr 10
Dancing Spirit Community Arts Center
The Producers

The Producers

Fri, Apr 10
Fort Lewis College Theatre
Artist Workshop with Linda St. Clair

Artist Workshop with Linda St. Clair

Sat, Apr 11
Sorrel Sky Gallery
Durango’s Early Learning Center Ar tShow

Durango’s Early Learning Center Ar tShow

Sat, Apr 11
Lost Dog Lounge
The Producers

The Producers

Sat, Apr 11
Fort Lewis College Theatre
Artist Workshop with Linda St. Clair

Artist Workshop with Linda St. Clair

Sun, Apr 12
Sorrel Sky Gallery
Happy Hour Yoga

Happy Hour Yoga

Mon, Apr 13
Ska Brewing World Headquarters 225 Girard St. Durango, CO 81303
Bird Walk

Bird Walk

Wed, Apr 15
Rotary Park
Men are from Mars, Women are from Venus LIVE!

Men are from Mars, Women are from Venus LIVE!

Wed, Apr 15
Community Concert Hall
Paper Possibilities

Paper Possibilities

Sat, Apr 18
Durango Arts Center
King John

King John

Sat, Apr 18
Animas City Theatre
Paper Possibilities

Paper Possibilities

Sun, Apr 19
Durango Arts Center
Happy Hour Yoga

Happy Hour Yoga

Mon, Apr 20
Ska Brewing World Headquarters 225 Girard St. Durango, CO 81303
San Juan Symphony Youth Orchestra

San Juan Symphony Youth Orchestra

Mon, Apr 20
Community Concert Hall at FLC
Bird Walk

Bird Walk

Wed, Apr 22
Rotary Park
Rave ON!

Rave ON!

Wed, Apr 22
Community Concert Hall
Artist Workshop with Edward Aldrich

Artist Workshop with Edward Aldrich

Fri, Apr 24
Sorrel Sky Gallery
Night Cap Painting Event

Night Cap Painting Event

Fri, Apr 24
Cocktails & Creations
The Met Live in HD

The Met Live in HD

Sat, Apr 25
Vallectio Room of the Fort Lewis College Student Union Building
Artist Workshop with Edward Aldrich

Artist Workshop with Edward Aldrich

Sat, Apr 25
Sorrel Sky Gallery
A Fabulous Fairy Garden Workshop

A Fabulous Fairy Garden Workshop

Sat, Apr 25
The Clay Room
April Comedy Night at Henry Strater Theatre

April Comedy Night at Henry Strater Theatre

Sat, Apr 25
Henry Strater Theatre
Artist Workshop with Edward Aldrich

Artist Workshop with Edward Aldrich

Sun, Apr 26
Sorrel Sky Gallery
Happy Hour Yoga

Happy Hour Yoga

Mon, Apr 27
Ska Brewing World Headquarters 225 Girard St. Durango, CO 81303
Bird Walk

Bird Walk

Wed, Apr 29
Rotary Park
An Evening of Solo Piano with Robin Spielberg

An Evening of Solo Piano with Robin Spielberg

Wed, Apr 29
Community Concert Hall at Fort Lewis College