Durango Welcome Center

Durango Area Tourism Office

Durango Welcome Center: 802 Main Avenue Durango
Toll Free: 800-525-8855

Local: 970-247-3500
Physical & Mailing Address: 802 Main Avenue, Durango, CO 81301

If you are a tourism industry partner and need assistance posting events or travel deals, please contact kayla@durango.org. 

 


Frank Lockwood
Executive Director
frank@durango.org
970-903-2138



Beth Lueck

Marketing Director 
beth@durango.org
970-828-1036



Whitney Hagen

Graphic & Content Coordinator
social@durango.org


 

Kayla Rodriguez
Digital & Website Specialist
kayla@durango.org
 


Marsha Wilson
Sales Manager
marsha@durango.org
970-459-9055




 


Grace Shepard
Visitor Services & Operations Manager
grace@durango.org
970-828-1039
 


Theresa Blake
Public Relations Consultant
theresa@treehousepr.com
970-764-7783

 

Charlotte Klein
Visitor Center Supervisor
charlotte@durango.org
970-247-3500