Durango Welcome Center

Durango Area Tourism Office

Durango Welcome Center: 802 Main Avenue Durango
Toll Free: 800-525-8855

Local: 970-247-3500
Physical & Mailing Address: 802 Main Avenue, Durango, CO 81301

If you are a tourism industry partner and need assistance posting events or travel deals, please contact andrea@durango.org or beth@durango.org. 

 


Frank Lockwood
Executive Director
frank@durango.org
970-903-2138



Andrea Seid
Marketing Manager
advertising@durango.org
970-828-1037



Beth Lueck

Digital Marketing & Website Specialist 
beth@durango.org
970-828-1036



Whitney Hagen

Graphic & Content Coordinator
social@durango.org


 


Julianne Fredrick

Sales Manager
julianne@durango.org
970-459-9055
 


Grace Shepard
Group Sales
grace@durango.org
970-828-1039
 


Theresa Blake
Public Relations Consultant
theresa@treehousepr.com
970-764-7783

 

Charlotte Klein
Visitor Center Supervisor
charlotte@durango.org
970-247-3500