Durango Welcome Center

Durango Area Tourism Office

Durango Welcome Center: 802 Main Avenue Durango
Toll Free: 800-525-8855

Local: 970-247-3500
Physical & Mailing Address: 802 Main Avenue, Durango, CO 81301

Hours: 9AM - 7PM Daily May 15 - September 30

              9AM - 6PM Daily October 1 - May 14

Mesa Verde Tickets: You can buy tickets up to 2 days ahead of planned trip to the park, in person at the Durango Welcome Center.

Mesa Verde Phone: 970-919-8007

If you are a tourism industry partner and need assistance posting events or travel deals, please contact suzanne@durango.org. 

 


Barbara Bowman
Interim Executive Director
barb@durango.org
970-261-1052



Suzanne Harrison

Marketing Director 
suzanne@durango.org
970-828-1036



Whitney Hagen

Graphic & Content Coordinator
social@durango.org
 


Marsha Wilson
Sales Manager
marsha@durango.org
970-459-9055




 


Grace Shepard
Visitor Services & Operations Manager
grace@durango.org
970-828-1039
 


Theresa Blake
Public Relations Consultant
theresa@treehousepr.com
970-764-7783

 

Charlotte Klein
Visitor Center Supervisor
charlotte@durango.org
970-247-3500

 

Cassie House
Marketing Coordinator
cassie@durango.org
970-828-1037